We Love Madeleines

We Love MadeleinesThe first crowd-sourced cookbook from Chronicle Books, this celebration of the dainty French delight proves that classic doesn’t have to mean conventional. Forty reverential recipes—developed by madeleine lovers from Italy to Oregon and curated by Miss Madeleine herself—break the mold, with unexpected delights from Rosemary Parmesan Polenta to Molasses Spice to Chocolate Hazelnut, plus gluten-free and vegan options. Featuring expert tips on c…

Before We Say Goodbye: An emotional story of a Mother’s love, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes

Before We Say Goodbye: An emotional story of a Mother's love, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes‘Gorgeous and Emotional’ Fern Britton’I found it deeply moving and couldn’t stop reading’ Susan LewisA devastatingly beautiful novel about love, family and learning to let go, for fans of Jojo Moyes.Scott Hudson’s mother, Josie, has dedicated her whole life to looking after him. When his heart failed, aged seven, her world came crashing down.Now, at nineteen, Scott is ill again, with little chance of another transplant he’s worried his time is ru…

We Love Madeleines by Madeleine Miss (2012-10-01)

Uncategorized

We Love Madeleines by Madeleine Miss (2012-10-01)‘Gorgeous and Emotional’ Fern Britton’I found it deeply moving and couldn’t stop reading’ Susan LewisA devastatingly beautiful novel about love, family and learning to let go, for fans of Jojo Moyes.Scott Hudson’s mother, Josie, has dedicated her whole life to looking after him. When his heart failed, aged seven, her world came crashing down.Now, at nineteen, Scott is ill again, with little chance of another transplant he’s worried his time is ru…

We Love Madeleines by Madeleine Miss (2012-10-01)

Uncategorized

We Love Madeleines by Madeleine Miss (2012-10-01)‘Gorgeous and Emotional’ Fern Britton’I found it deeply moving and couldn’t stop reading’ Susan LewisA devastatingly beautiful novel about love, family and learning to let go, for fans of Jojo Moyes.Scott Hudson’s mother, Josie, has dedicated her whole life to looking after him. When his heart failed, aged seven, her world came crashing down.Now, at nineteen, Scott is ill again, with little chance of another transplant he’s worried his time is ru…

Stay With Me

Stay With Me‘Gorgeous and Emotional’ Fern Britton’I found it deeply moving and couldn’t stop reading’ Susan LewisA devastatingly beautiful novel about love, family and learning to let go, for fans of Jojo Moyes.Scott Hudson’s mother, Josie, has dedicated her whole life to looking after him. When his heart failed, aged seven, her world came crashing down.Now, at nineteen, Scott is ill again, with little chance of another transplant he’s worried his time is ru…

The Apple Tree: A Yorkshire Family Saga

The Apple Tree: A Yorkshire Family Saga‘Gorgeous and Emotional’ Fern Britton’I found it deeply moving and couldn’t stop reading’ Susan LewisA devastatingly beautiful novel about love, family and learning to let go, for fans of Jojo Moyes.Scott Hudson’s mother, Josie, has dedicated her whole life to looking after him. When his heart failed, aged seven, her world came crashing down.Now, at nineteen, Scott is ill again, with little chance of another transplant he’s worried his time is ru…