Shame on You: The addictive psychological thriller that will make you question everything you read online

Shame on You: The addictive psychological thriller that will make you question everything you read onlineSURELY WE ALL LIE A LITTLE BIT ONLINE . . . DON’T WE?The gripping psychological thriller that explores the darker side of social media, perfect for fans of THE GIRL BEFORE and FRIEND REQUEST.Have you ever reached the New Year and thought it’s time to reinvent yourself?Have you ever lied about who you are to get more likes?Have you ever followed someone online who you think is perfect?Meet Holly.Social media sensation. The face of clean eating.Eve…

Read This if You Want to Be Instagram Famous

Read This if You Want to Be Instagram FamousSURELY WE ALL LIE A LITTLE BIT ONLINE . . . DON’T WE?The gripping psychological thriller that explores the darker side of social media, perfect for fans of THE GIRL BEFORE and FRIEND REQUEST.Have you ever reached the New Year and thought it’s time to reinvent yourself?Have you ever lied about who you are to get more likes?Have you ever followed someone online who you think is perfect?Meet Holly.Social media sensation. The face of clean eating.Eve…

Elite Online Dating: Read, Click, Bang, She’s Yours

Elite Online Dating: Read, Click, Bang, She's YoursWould you like to be able to get 3 dates a day for the rest of your life? It’s completely possible and it’s something that I have done many times. The crazy thing is you wouldn’t be getting dates with bad looking women or even average looking women, these 3 dates a day would be with the most attractive women on the internet. This is something I have been able to do and in this book I will teach you, step by step, how you can do this too. The worl…

The Online Dating Guide: Strategies and Tactics That Work!

The Online Dating Guide: Strategies and Tactics That Work!Would you like to be able to get 3 dates a day for the rest of your life? It’s completely possible and it’s something that I have done many times. The crazy thing is you wouldn’t be getting dates with bad looking women or even average looking women, these 3 dates a day would be with the most attractive women on the internet. This is something I have been able to do and in this book I will teach you, step by step, how you can do this too. The worl…

The New Email Revolution: Save Time, Make Money, and Write Emails People Actually Want to Read!

The New Email Revolution: Save Time, Make Money, and Write Emails People Actually Want to Read!Would you like to be able to get 3 dates a day for the rest of your life? It’s completely possible and it’s something that I have done many times. The crazy thing is you wouldn’t be getting dates with bad looking women or even average looking women, these 3 dates a day would be with the most attractive women on the internet. This is something I have been able to do and in this book I will teach you, step by step, how you can do this too. The worl…

Read People: Understand behaviour. Expertly communicate: 20 thought-provoking lessons (BUILD and BECOME) (Build+Become)

Read People: Understand behaviour. Expertly communicate: 20 thought-provoking lessons (BUILD and BECOME) (Build+Become)Would you like to be able to get 3 dates a day for the rest of your life? It’s completely possible and it’s something that I have done many times. The crazy thing is you wouldn’t be getting dates with bad looking women or even average looking women, these 3 dates a day would be with the most attractive women on the internet. This is something I have been able to do and in this book I will teach you, step by step, how you can do this too. The worl…

Alex, Approximately

Alex, ApproximatelyWould you like to be able to get 3 dates a day for the rest of your life? It’s completely possible and it’s something that I have done many times. The crazy thing is you wouldn’t be getting dates with bad looking women or even average looking women, these 3 dates a day would be with the most attractive women on the internet. This is something I have been able to do and in this book I will teach you, step by step, how you can do this too. The worl…

How to Take Your Skills Online: Creative Strategies for Teaching Health and Exercise On the Internet

How to Take Your Skills Online: Creative Strategies for Teaching Health and Exercise On the InternetImagine giving up your day job in order to teach what you are passionate about.Imagine committing yourself to writing 12 books, composing 12 songs and recording over 120 sessions in just 12 months. Now, Imagine doing it all online. This ebook is for anyone curious about the rapidly changing world of online education. Whether you are interested in setting up and running an online school, or simply curious about the possibilities of learning an exe…

How To Read Human Nature: Classic Self Help Book For Understanding Human Behavior (Illustrated)

How To Read Human Nature: Classic Self Help Book For Understanding Human Behavior (Illustrated)How to Read Human Nature: Its Inner States and Outer Forms by William Walker Atkinson is a guide to human body language, personality, character, and qualities. It takes reading body language and voice inflection for meaning to the next level, analyzing such elements as mental qualities, emotive qualities, relative qualities, and perceptive qualities in the human brain, reminding one of the study of phrenology. A lovely complement to Atkinson’s bo…