Murder in Crimson Velvet: A Bridal Shop Cozy Mystery (Bridal Shop Mysteries Book 2)

Murder in Crimson Velvet: A Bridal Shop Cozy Mystery (Bridal Shop Mysteries Book 2)What’s worse than an actress who’s a diva? A dead one! Max Walters, a talented bridal consultant, is called upon to help with the costumes for Romeo and Juliet just days before opening night. When an actress confesses that a psychic told her she would be murdered, Max doesn’t take her seriously until the actress ends up dead. Is it a tragic accident as everyone is meant to believe, or is it really murder? With her friend and assistant Keiko, Ma…

The Corner Shop in Cockleberry Bay: A heartwarming laugh out loud romantic comedy

The Corner Shop in Cockleberry Bay: A heartwarming laugh out loud romantic comedy“This book is so addictive that you will literally lose 3 hours of your life, and you won’t care!” Cara’s Book Boudoir “It’s one of my favourite books of this year so far.” That Thing She Reads”Incredibly well written, this book has completely got under my skin, highly recommended.” Top 500 reviewer”I found this to be an enjoyable, fun, edgy and not your normal light and fluffy chick lit read – more please!!!” GoodreadsPraise for Nicola May’s…

The Little Café in Copenhagen: Fall in love and escape the winter blues with this wonderfully heartwarming and feelgood novel

The Little Café in Copenhagen: Fall in love and escape the winter blues with this wonderfully heartwarming and feelgood novelWelcome to the little cafe in Copenhagen where the smell of cinnamon fills the air, the hot chocolate is as smooth as silk and romance is just around the corner…‘An irresistible combination of Danish happiness and hygge in one un-put-down-able story’Sunday Times bestseller Katie FfordePublicist Kate Sinclair’s life in London is everything she thought she wanted: success, glamour and a charming boyfriend. Until that boyfriend goes behind h…

Bear in a Bookshop (Bodyguard Shifters Book 3)

Bear in a Bookshop (Bodyguard Shifters Book 3)He’s all wrong for her.So why do his arms feel so right?When shy bookworm Melody daydreamed about her perfect man, “must love books” topped the list. She never dreamed of someone like Gunnar blowing into her neatly alphabetized and indexed world to turn it upside down. Finding out that her one true mate is an ex-con with a grade school education must be fate’s idea of a cruel joke. Never mind that his kisses make her swoon and his touch turns her…

The Memory Shop

The Memory Shop ‘Ella Griffin can make you laugh and cry in the turn of a page’ Marian Keyes ‘A cleverly crafted, charming romance’ Sunday MirrorWill every treasured possession find its perfect home? Nora’s world has been turned upside-down. Escaping heart-break in London, she returns to her childhood home in Dublin where her grandmother’s beloved house is being sold. Nora has been left with an inheritance of treasured belongings, but no home of her own in wh…

Beneath This Mask

Beneath This MaskAre you ready to head to New Orleans? Fall in love with the sexy series readers call “deliciously addictive” and “binge-worthy” from New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Meghan March. Former Navy fighter pilot. Son of a congressman. Successful businessman in my own right. With a résumé like mine, women have never been a challenge.Until I met her. This sexy, tatted-up bad girl wasn’t part of my plans, but that …

The Sunshine And Biscotti Club

The Sunshine And Biscotti ClubA free extract from the exciting new novel The Sunshine and Biscotti Club from Jenny Oliver.The ovens are pre-heating, the Prosecco is chilling…and The Sunshine and Biscotti Club is nearly ready to open its doors. But the guests have other things on their minds…Libby: The BloggerLife is Instagram-perfect for food blogger Libby…until she catches her husband cheating just weeks before her Italian cooking club’s grand opening.Evie: The MumEv…

Lizzie’s Daughters: Intrigue, danger and excitement in 1950’s London (The Workshop Girls)

Lizzie's Daughters: Intrigue, danger and excitement in 1950's London (The Workshop Girls)FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF LIZZIE’S SECRET and LIZZIE’S WAR. LONDON 1958. Lizzie Larch battles to keep her daughters safe and out of harm’s reach. Perfect for the fans of Nadine Dorries and Lyn Andrews. Lizzie adores her beautiful and clever daughters and will do anything for them. Both possess a wonderful creative flair, but have fiercely different characters. Betty, the eldest, is head strong like Lizzie’s first husband whilst Francie is ta…

Lizzie’s War: Intrigue, danger and excitement in 1950’s London (The Workshop Girls Book 2)

Lizzie's War: Intrigue, danger and excitement in 1950's London (The Workshop Girls Book 2)FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF LIZZIE’S SECRET. LONDON 1940. A gritty, heart-warming and wholesome drama about surviving against the odds. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Nadine Dorries. Against the devastating Blitz of London, normal life must continue for Lizzie Larch. With Sebastian returning to war, Lizzie must make a success of her business in order to survive and care for herself and her young child. Silently from the shadows, her secr…

The Little Coffee Shop of Kabul

The Little Coffee Shop of KabulFROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF LIZZIE’S SECRET. LONDON 1940. A gritty, heart-warming and wholesome drama about surviving against the odds. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Nadine Dorries. Against the devastating Blitz of London, normal life must continue for Lizzie Larch. With Sebastian returning to war, Lizzie must make a success of her business in order to survive and care for herself and her young child. Silently from the shadows, her secr…