Shame on You: The addictive psychological thriller that will make you question everything you read online

Shame on You: The addictive psychological thriller that will make you question everything you read onlineSURELY WE ALL LIE A LITTLE BIT ONLINE . . . DON’T WE?The gripping psychological thriller that explores the darker side of social media, perfect for fans of THE GIRL BEFORE and FRIEND REQUEST.Have you ever reached the New Year and thought it’s time to reinvent yourself?Have you ever lied about who you are to get more likes?Have you ever followed someone online who you think is perfect?Meet Holly.Social media sensation. The face of clean eating.Eve…

Read This if You Want to Be Instagram Famous

Read This if You Want to Be Instagram FamousSURELY WE ALL LIE A LITTLE BIT ONLINE . . . DON’T WE?The gripping psychological thriller that explores the darker side of social media, perfect for fans of THE GIRL BEFORE and FRIEND REQUEST.Have you ever reached the New Year and thought it’s time to reinvent yourself?Have you ever lied about who you are to get more likes?Have you ever followed someone online who you think is perfect?Meet Holly.Social media sensation. The face of clean eating.Eve…

The Online Dating Guide: Strategies and Tactics That Work!

The Online Dating Guide: Strategies and Tactics That Work!SURELY WE ALL LIE A LITTLE BIT ONLINE . . . DON’T WE?The gripping psychological thriller that explores the darker side of social media, perfect for fans of THE GIRL BEFORE and FRIEND REQUEST.Have you ever reached the New Year and thought it’s time to reinvent yourself?Have you ever lied about who you are to get more likes?Have you ever followed someone online who you think is perfect?Meet Holly.Social media sensation. The face of clean eating.Eve…

Elite Online Dating: Read, Click, Bang, She’s Yours

Elite Online Dating: Read, Click, Bang, She's YoursWould you like to be able to get 3 dates a day for the rest of your life? It’s completely possible and it’s something that I have done many times. The crazy thing is you wouldn’t be getting dates with bad looking women or even average looking women, these 3 dates a day would be with the most attractive women on the internet. This is something I have been able to do and in this book I will teach you, step by step, how you can do this too. The worl…

#Help: My Cat’s a Vlogging Superstar!

#Help: My Cat's a Vlogging Superstar!Would you like to be able to get 3 dates a day for the rest of your life? It’s completely possible and it’s something that I have done many times. The crazy thing is you wouldn’t be getting dates with bad looking women or even average looking women, these 3 dates a day would be with the most attractive women on the internet. This is something I have been able to do and in this book I will teach you, step by step, how you can do this too. The worl…

The New Email Revolution: Save Time, Make Money, and Write Emails People Actually Want to Read!

The New Email Revolution: Save Time, Make Money, and Write Emails People Actually Want to Read!Would you like to be able to get 3 dates a day for the rest of your life? It’s completely possible and it’s something that I have done many times. The crazy thing is you wouldn’t be getting dates with bad looking women or even average looking women, these 3 dates a day would be with the most attractive women on the internet. This is something I have been able to do and in this book I will teach you, step by step, how you can do this too. The worl…

Alex, Approximately

Alex, ApproximatelyWould you like to be able to get 3 dates a day for the rest of your life? It’s completely possible and it’s something that I have done many times. The crazy thing is you wouldn’t be getting dates with bad looking women or even average looking women, these 3 dates a day would be with the most attractive women on the internet. This is something I have been able to do and in this book I will teach you, step by step, how you can do this too. The worl…

Read People: Understand behaviour. Expertly communicate: 20 thought-provoking lessons (BUILD and BECOME) (Build+Become)

Read People: Understand behaviour. Expertly communicate: 20 thought-provoking lessons (BUILD and BECOME) (Build+Become)Would you like to be able to get 3 dates a day for the rest of your life? It’s completely possible and it’s something that I have done many times. The crazy thing is you wouldn’t be getting dates with bad looking women or even average looking women, these 3 dates a day would be with the most attractive women on the internet. This is something I have been able to do and in this book I will teach you, step by step, how you can do this too. The worl…

Think Again: How to Reason and Argue

Think Again: How to Reason and ArgueWould you like to be able to get 3 dates a day for the rest of your life? It’s completely possible and it’s something that I have done many times. The crazy thing is you wouldn’t be getting dates with bad looking women or even average looking women, these 3 dates a day would be with the most attractive women on the internet. This is something I have been able to do and in this book I will teach you, step by step, how you can do this too. The worl…