Of Books and Blades: A Blackburn Chronicles Free Read

Of Books and Blades: A Blackburn Chronicles Free ReadThe world of the Blackburn Chronicles is a dangerous place. Its tales are those of dark heroes, fantastic devices, and unbreakable love. How did the mysterious spy named Ashton rise from a beggar child on the streets to the most feared knight of the Order of the Sword and Scroll? Find out in this Blackburn Chronicles free read….

Forbidden: A free sexy read from the author of Off Limits. For fans of Fifty shades Freed (Mills & Boon M&B)

Forbidden: A free sexy read from the author of Off Limits. For fans of Fifty shades Freed (Mills & Boon M&B)One night wasn’t enough…Will two be too much?Violinist Astra James has never forgotten her x-rated night with billionaire Manning Brown-Hadden – or how he walked away the morning after. He’s her step-brother, so he couldn’t be more off-limits…but his every sinful touch is branded on her memory for life! So this time, she’s going to make him beg for her! It’s her game, so she’s playing by her rules, one hot moment at a time……

The Lottery Winners: A Free Introduction

The Lottery Winners: A Free IntroductionMiserable job. Horrible boss. Every day it seems to get worse. Daisy, Ivy, Marilee and Tony work at “Janice’s”, a truck stop diner in Kentucky. The owner uses any excuse to dock their pay, steals their tips and just makes their lives miserable. One day, they go out and, just as a fluke, combine their money and buy a lottery ticket. Sipping cheap wine and staring at the stars, they dream about what they would do if they won. The follow…

The Year of Saying Yes Part 1: Get Part 1 of this hilarious read for FREE this January!

The Year of Saying Yes Part 1: Get Part 1 of this hilarious read for FREE this January!‘Watch out Lindsey Kelk, someone is toppling you’ Dreaming With Open Eyes Blog’Funny, modern and motivational… LOVED IT’ Lisa DickensonTHE YEAR OF SAYING YES by Hannah Doyle will make you dirty-laugh, feel warm and fuzzy, and rediscover life’s magic – all thanks to one little word: yes. Fans of Lucy’s Vine’s HOT MESS, Cathy Hopkins’s THE KICKING THE BUCKET LIST, Suzy K Quinn’s THE BAD MOTHER’S DIARY and Fiona Gibson’s THE WOMAN WHO MET HER MAT…

FREE Crime and Thriller preview from J. T Ellison – for fans of Kathy Reichs

FREE Crime and Thriller preview from J. T Ellison – for fans of Kathy ReichsSample for FREE the first in the compelling, page-turning lieutenant Taylor Jackson series by award-winning J. T. Ellison.‘A taut, striking debut’ says John Connolly.‘Terrific suspense, terrific twists’ says Lee Child.No, please don’t.Three simple little words.No, please don’t.The words echoed through his brain as he sawed, their rhythm spurring his own.The Southern Strangler is slaughtering his way through the Southeast, leaving a gr…

This Perilous Path: A Blackburn Chronicles Free Read

This Perilous Path: A Blackburn Chronicles Free ReadThe world of the Blackburn Chronicles is a dangerous place. Its tales are those of dark heroes, fantastic devices, and unbreakable love. What tragedy pushed docile nursemaid, Lizzie Frances to become the violent leader of the rebel group Defiance? Find out in this Blackburn Chronicles free read….

Origin – Read a Free Sample Now (Robert Langdon)

Origin – Read a Free Sample Now (Robert Langdon)An extract from Origin, the spell-binding new thriller from the bestselling author of The Da Vinci Code and Inferno.Dan Brown’s new novel, Origin, features renowned Harvard symbologist Robert Langdon and is set in Spain, where Langdon is drawn into a terrifying race against time that will bring him face-to-face with a world-shaking truth that has remained buried – until now. This preview includes the prologue and first chapter of Origin.Origi…

Three Men and a Maybe: (Free Romance Short Story)

Three Men and a Maybe: (Free Romance Short Story)A free short story…the perfect treat for yourself this Christmas‘A joyful, funny, feel-good story, packed with showtunes, romance and a wonderfully warm cast’ – Sunday Times Bestselling author, Miranda Dickinson on The Singalong Society for SingletonsIt’s the age-old saying. You wait all day for a bus, and then three come along at once. But proposals? That’s just ridiculous. And yet, on New Year’s Eve, as the countdown finishes and …

Fire Damage: A gripping thriller that will keep you hooked (A Jessie Flynn Crime Thriller, Book 1)

Fire Damage: A gripping thriller that will keep you hooked (A Jessie Flynn Crime Thriller, Book 1)To find a killer, she must unlock a child’s terror…The first in an exciting new crime series featuring psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn – a brilliantly complex character who struggles with a dark past of her own. Perfect for fans of Nicci French and Val McDermid.A traumatized little boyFour years old, terrified, disturbed – Sami is a child in need of help. Now it’s up to psychologist Dr Jessie Flynn to find the cause of his suffering and un…