The Forbidden Stone (The Copernicus Legacy, Book 1)

The Forbidden Stone (The Copernicus Legacy, Book 1)Paperback. Pub Date :2014-01-01 Pages: 356 Language: English Publisher: HarperCollins Childrens B. .. RICK RIORDAN meets DAN BROWN in this epic historical adventure series packed full of puzzles. clues and edge-of-your-seat excitement ! Legend has it that Copernicus found twelve powerful relics that could harness the cosmos and transport people through time when assembled in the shape of an astrolabe. Recognising the astrolabe’s terrible power. C…

The Forbidden Stone (The Copernicus Legacy)

The Forbidden Stone (The Copernicus Legacy)Bestselling author Tony Abbott’s epic new middle grade series, the Copernicus Legacy, begins with The Forbidden Stone, a thrilling adventure packed with puzzles, intrigue, and action. Fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson will love this first book in an exciting series that takes the reader all over the globe in a race to find pieces of a mysterious hidden past–before it’s too late.Wade, Lily, Darrell, and Becca fly from Texas to Germany for t…

The Forbidden Stone: The Copernicus Legacy, Book 1

The Forbidden Stone: The Copernicus Legacy, Book 1Rick Riordan meets Dan Brown in this epic historical adventure series packed full of puzzles, clues and edge-of-your-seat excitement! Legend has it that Copernicus found twelve powerful relics that could harness the cosmos and transport people through time when assembled in the shape of an astrolabe. Recognising the astrolabe’s terrible power, Copernicus hid the relics in far-flung corners of the globe and assigned loyal Guardians to pass down th…