Accidentally in Love: A hilarious, heart-warming Rom-Com

Accidentally in Love: A hilarious, heart-warming Rom-ComA funny romantic comedy about how opposites definitely do attract… Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Meg Cabot. Sara Di Giovanni is a successful lawyer in New York City: she is the star of her profession, an excellent role model to her very vivacious little sister, but has so far been unlucky in love… Ethan Phelps is the rich playboy trouble-maker whose only talent in life is spending money and dating women… That is until Ethan’s fath…

Adore You (Accidentally in Love Book 1)

Adore You (Accidentally in Love Book 1)Devorah Lee has spent her adult life searching for a guy who has The Zing, but has a penchant for falling for the wrong guy… …enter Ellis Taylor — the notorious playboy brother of her ex who’s on a mission to show her he’s Mr. Right….

Accidentally In Love With…A God? (The Accidentally Yours Series Book 1)

Accidentally In Love With...A God? (The Accidentally Yours Series Book 1)Devorah Lee has spent her adult life searching for a guy who has The Zing, but has a penchant for falling for the wrong guy… …enter Ellis Taylor — the notorious playboy brother of her ex who’s on a mission to show her he’s Mr. Right.Trapped for decades, a powerful god seeks freedom . . . and revenge. But the only thing that can save him is the passion of a woman’s touch . . . Emma Keane is your average city girl trying to get a date. Th…

Accidentally in Love with the Biker

Accidentally in Love with the BikerDevorah Lee has spent her adult life searching for a guy who has The Zing, but has a penchant for falling for the wrong guy… …enter Ellis Taylor — the notorious playboy brother of her ex who’s on a mission to show her he’s Mr. Right.Trapped for decades, a powerful god seeks freedom . . . and revenge. But the only thing that can save him is the passion of a woman’s touch . . . Emma Keane is your average city girl trying to get a date. Th…

Accidentally in Love (Talyton St George)

Accidentally in Love (Talyton St George)Devorah Lee has spent her adult life searching for a guy who has The Zing, but has a penchant for falling for the wrong guy… …enter Ellis Taylor — the notorious playboy brother of her ex who’s on a mission to show her he’s Mr. Right.Trapped for decades, a powerful god seeks freedom . . . and revenge. But the only thing that can save him is the passion of a woman’s touch . . . Emma Keane is your average city girl trying to get a date. Th…

Accidentally In Love With…A God? (Accidentally Yours)

Accidentally In Love With...A God? (Accidentally Yours)Trapped for decades, a powerful god seeks freedom …and revenge. But the only thing that can save him is the passion of a woman’s touch …Emma Keane is your average city girl trying to get a date. There’s just one thing holding her back: the disembodied male voice speaking to her through her mind. Sound kind of crazy? Maybe. But crazy turns downright deadly when the voice persuades her to travel to the wilds of the Mayan jungle. There she will …

Accidentally in Love (Friends First)

Accidentally in Love (Friends First)Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will love Laura Drewry’s warm and humorous new Friends First romance, a sexy romp about a good cop and a bad girl playing hard to get.   Ellie Palmer and cops don’t mix, and getting pulled over by Officer Brett Hale—again—doesn’t help. Neither does being forced to take a safe-driving course with him. Brett’s by-the-book attitude leaves Ellie ice-cold, and his rock-hard body won’t change that. …

Accidentally In Love: Kam’s Story: Volume 13 (Fircrest)

Accidentally In Love: Kam's Story: Volume 13 (Fircrest)Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will love Laura Drewry’s warm and humorous new Friends First romance, a sexy romp about a good cop and a bad girl playing hard to get.   Ellie Palmer and cops don’t mix, and getting pulled over by Officer Brett Hale—again—doesn’t help. Neither does being forced to take a safe-driving course with him. Brett’s by-the-book attitude leaves Ellie ice-cold, and his rock-hard body won’t change that. …